Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2021-2022 FBLA Officers Announced
Kristen Evans
Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 FBLA Officers:

President -- Ashton Higgins
V. President -- Carson Whitesel
Secretary -- Lynae Koinzan
Treasurer -- Shilo Shabram
Historian -- Hailey Johnson
Reporter -- Tessa Whitney
Student Council -- Emerson Knust
Parliamentarian -- Mallory Belitz
Community Reps -- Landyn Schrader & Brittany Olson